CAAT Pension Plan

The CAAT Pension has two governing bodies. The Board of Trustees is responsible for supervising day to day operations and investment strategies, and recommends changes in benefits to the Sponsors’ Committee; the Sponsors’ Committee must approve proposed changes to benefits as well as appointees to either board.

Board of Trustees
Sponsors' Committee

Mike Seeger
Retired (June 2014) Director, Financial Services
Loyalist College

Reappointed for second term September 23, 2014 – September 22, 2017
Contact: mseeger [at] loyalistc [dot] on [dot] ca (Email)

Kelly Murray-Scott
Director, Financial Planning
Lambton College
June 24, 2015 - June 23, 2018
Contact: Kelly [dot] Murray-Scott [at] lambtoncollege [dot] ca (Email)

Administrators' Insured Benefits Sub-committee

Dr. Rahim Karim

AVP - Partnerships, Pathways and Internationalization
Centennial College
Belinda Doyle
Manager of Academic Operations, Faculty of Applied Science
St. Lawrence College

CAAT Retiree Group Insurance Advisory Committee

Susan Alcorn MacKay
Retired Director Counselling and Disability Services
Cambrian College