Heureux de vous appuyer… et de défendre vos intérêts

Board members elected

Serving on the Board of Directors provides members with unique opportunities for exposure, networking, learning and leading. OCASA thanked our outgoing Board members during the Leaders & Innovators Conference:  Kristi Harrison (Centennial), Kelly Murray-Scott (Lambton), and Jane Cooper (Mohawk) . We now welcome Charline Smith (Cambrian) and James Humphreys (Sheridan).

One change in executive leadership sees Janine Foster (St. Lawrence) elected as Secretary at the August Board meeting, replacing Riley Burton (Confederation). Riley had earlier announced his resignation from that role, but continues to serve on the Board. Krista Pearson (Algonquin) continues as President, Alanna McDonell (Algonquin) as Vice President, Greg Murphy (Durham) as Treasurer and Dave Belford (Fanshawe) as Past President.

Click here to view the Board of Directors.