Heureux de vous appuyer… et de défendre vos intérêts

OCASA Announces New President

OCASA is proud to announce that Dr. James Humphreys of Conestoga College has taken on the role of President of OCASA. James has previously served in the position of Treasurer on the board of directors. Dr. Krista Pearson of Algonquin College will move to her new role as Past President after completing two successful terms as president.

We welcome Michelle Cole of Durham College, Vertha Coligan of Fanshawe College and Ryan Dearing of Cambrian College as new board members.

Thank you to David Belford (former Past President) of Fanshawe College, Alanna McDonell (Former Vice President) of Algonquin College and Barb Watts (former Board Director) of Georgian College for their dedicated service as a member of the OCASA Board of Directors. 

Please click here for 2018-2019 Board Member list.