OCASA Board elects officers

The 2012/2013 Board of Directors has elected new officers for this year.
Rick Helman (Loyalist) continues as president, and Chris Fliesser (Retiree, Fanshawe) as Past President. Chantal Thiboutot (La Cité collégiale) is assuming the role of Vice President, Dave Belford (Fanshawe) is secretary and Bridget Woodcock (Humber) is Treasurer. For more information about the Board and its members, click here.